domingo, 23 de octubre de 2016

Bob Dylan at Bangor (Nov. 1975)

01 When I Paint My Masterpiece
02 It Ain't Me, Babe
 03 Hattie Carroll
04 2Night I'll Be Stayin' Here With U
05 Hard Rain 06 Romance In Durango
07 Isis 08 The Times They R A-Changin'
09 I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine
10 Mama, U Been On My Mind
11 Dark As A Dungeon
12 I Shall Be Released
13 She Acts Like We Never Have Met
14 Simple Twist Of F8
15 Oh, Sister 16 Hurricane
17 1 More Cup Of Coffee
18 Sara 19 Just Like A Woman
20 Knockin' On Heaven's Door
21 This Land Is Your Land (Woody Guthrie)


Mi fotoblog

Mi fotoblog
se puede ver haciendo clic en la foto ésta de Termineitor. Y hay más enlaces a cosas mías al pie de esta página.